BVG71

  • 0
  • Посты
    1
  • Друзья
    0
  • Комментарии
    757
Люблю Японскую культуру

Общие

Владимир
Мужской
15 марта 1971
Женат
Не указано
Ui Designer, graphics designer, art

Обо мне

interface Designer, artist, graphics designer

Достижения

https://bvgd71.wixsite.com/bvgd

Новый трейлер GTAV PC с 60 кадров в секунду покажут 2 апреля!

2
Эта вся информация с официального сайта Rockstar на сегодня: Grand Theft Auto V PC at 60 Frames-Per-Second: Official Trailer Coming Thursday April 2 10am ET This Thursday April 2 at 10am ET (7am PT / 3pm BST), look for a special Grand Theft Auto V PC 60 Frames-Per-Second Trailer to debut exclusively here at rockstargames.com. For the best viewing experience, please make sure to watch on the most recent generation device and/or browser.